Entry Help

You must be logged in to post

Must an OF model be shown as the breed it was sold as?

Started by: Sequinn88 | Views: 245 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, July 11, 2022 11:26 PM by redoakranch

New to Photo Showing - Any Starter Tips?

Started by: toltables | Views: 1,139 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, July 11, 2022 7:55 PM by redoakranch

WIA models: OF Rubber (Schleich/CollectA/Safari) - yes?

Started by: redoakranch | Views: 119 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:56 PM by SpottedDreamsStudio

Novice shows?

Started by: leopardappy | Views: 147 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:19 PM by leopardappy

How to Designate a Custom Breyer Factory Resin?

Started by: Zialander | Views: 1,127 | Replies: 10 | Last: Tuesday, February 1, 2022 4:29 PM by redoakranch

WHy?

Started by: Shadowhawke | Views: 248 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 9:25 AM by pipapones

Workmanship vs Performance

Started by: LittleFerretArt | Views: 273 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:35 AM by LittleFerretArt

How to enter horses in classes

Started by: icspots | Views: 647 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, January 17, 2022 2:57 AM by pipapones

Fillies In The Snow Question

Started by: Shadowhawke | Views: 197 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, December 31, 2021 8:07 PM by Shadowhawke

Having trouble entering performance classes

Started by: fmd | Views: 397 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:28 AM by pipapones

How to add other type animals like dogs, bulls or wildlife

Started by: birdsviewgal | Views: 345 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, September 27, 2021 12:47 PM by birdsviewgal

Back to Skool show question

Started by: DandiKandi | Views: 305 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:50 AM by DandiKandi

Chronos Miniatures - Artist or Factory Resin?

Started by: Renzi | Views: 407 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, August 29, 2021 12:11 PM by Renzi

Documentation for Collectibility

Started by: kk_stables | Views: 377 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, August 2, 2021 1:54 PM by pipapones

How to put Color?

Started by: Ashlynla7 | Views: 373 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, July 26, 2021 4:56 PM by pipapones

Legacy Records

Started by: DandiKandi | Views: 660 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, July 11, 2021 4:38 PM by pipapones

Description?

Started by: Horsegirl23 | Views: 477 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 4:20 PM by Horsegirl23

Question about Crossbreeds

Started by: SunshinePony | Views: 508 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, June 5, 2021 6:20 AM by pipapones

New to Documentation Photos

Started by: SunshinePony | Views: 506 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, June 4, 2021 4:02 AM by pipapones

picture size

Started by: High6Horses | Views: 853 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, June 3, 2021 10:56 AM by pipapones
POP Forums - ©2022, POP World Media, LLC